Let`s play Bach other way

Keyboard music of Bach J.S. in scores and audio editions of Pavel Popov

Baba Yaga. Arr. for symphony orchestra by Pavel Popov, Op.39 No.20

Alternative title Баба Яга
ComposerPyotr Tchaikovsky
Arranger Pavel Popov
PublisherPavel Popov
Genre Classical / Symphonic music
Instrumentation Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon, Oboe, Horn, Trombone, Trumpet, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double bass, Timpani, Cymbals
Scored forSymphonic orchestra
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key E minor
Duration 0'50"
Year of composition 2016
Bright, energetic, fantastic image of the heroine of the popular Russian fairy tales in a symphonic sound gets more detailed characterization. Use a variety of colors and contrasts of timbre in a comfortable tone. There is a score and parts for all instruments.

Upload date: 05 Mar 2017